Personal · Uncategorized

25 Things You Didn’t Know About Me

Here are 25 things that most people don’t know about me. They are also most likely the answers to security questions for all of my personal accounts so…you’re welcome.

  1. My must have item at all times is chapstick. I won’t leave the house without it.
  2. I never drink coffee or energy drinks because I am afraid of becoming addicted to caffeine.
  3. I still have a baby tooth.
  4. I love when someone plays with my hair. It’s my kryptonite.
  5. Cupcakes are my favorite sweet treat.
  6. I talk to my mom on the phone at least 3 times a week.
  7. I broke my right wrist while rollerblading when I was in fifth grade.22488794957_a508436227_o
  8. I can’t watch The Fox and the Hound without crying.
  9. I adore Chip and Joanna Gaines from HGTV’s Fixer Upper, #RelationshipGoals.
  10. I met my husband at summer camp in high school.
  11. When I was in middle school, I dyed the bottom layer of my hair black. Shoutout to Microsoft Paint for allowing me to add”PUNK” to all of my photos.blackhair
  12. I still have a retainer that my orthodontist installed when I was a freshman in high school. I don’t know what it’s for, but all my dentists have just decided to leave it there.
  13. I have a scar next to my pinkie toe from when I dropped a glass milk bottle on my foot as a child.
  14. Kraft Macaroni and Cheese is still one of my top 5 favorite meals, closely followed by top sirloin.
  15. I love falling asleep with the TV on.
  16. I used a pacifier until I was 6 years old. I vividly remember the moment when my parents made me quit cold turkey and tossed all of my pacifiers in the trash. 22233894814_4945b93b31_o
  17. My first kiss took place at a boy-girl party when I was in 7th grade during spin the bottle.
  18. When I was in 1st grade, I wowed my teacher and classmates because I was able to sound out “abominable snowman” without help.
  19. I love to listen to gangster rap and know all of the words to “Check Yo Self” by Ice Cube.
  20. I used to skateboard. I actually got pretty good at it. I quit after wiping out on a halfpipe in front of my crush.
  21. My late night snack of choice is a bowl of dill pickle chips. Because of this my nickname as a child was “picklepuss.”
  22. When I was born, the nurse was pressuring my parents to choose a name for me and my dad got fed up and said, “Fine. Her name is Bunny.” The nurse looked at them horrified.
  23. One of the greatest places I have ever been was Harry Potter World at Universal Studios.11200874_10155828118855338_6008219257619716237_n
  24. I am left handed and believe wholeheartedly that it makes me more creative than 92% of the human population.
  25. I still make a wish when I see the clock turn to 11:11.
Leave a Reply

